Squirrel Lodge Prices

Prices for Squirrel Lodge

 

2015 PricesArriveDepartMidweekWeekendWeek
30-Mar03-Apr490520670
Easter Holiday03-Apr10-Apr640774
Short Midweek07-Apr10-Apr440
10-Apr01-May510550721.5
May Day Holiday01-May08-May670790
Short Midweek05-May08-May480
08-May22-May500626.6740
Spring Holiday22-May29-May675790
Short Midweek26-May29-May500
29-May26-Jun560630.5835
26-Jun31-Jul680.73740987.5
31-Jul28-Aug7407801010
Summer Holiday28-Aug04-Sep7801040
Short Midweek01-Sep04-Sep610
04-Sep02-Oct400480600
02-Oct30-Oct-14390450580

Weekend: Friday 16.00 – Monday 10.00am
Midweek: Monday 16.00 – Friday 10.00am
Week: Friday 16.00 – Friday 10.00am – Monday 16.00 – Monday 10.00am.

Easter Weekend is 4 nights. Arrive on Friday 03 April – Depart on Tuesday 07 – April. The short midweek after Easter is 3 nights, arrive on Tuesday 07- April and depart on 10 – April.

May Day Bank Holiday weekend is 4 nights. Arrive on Friday 01-May – Depart on Tuesday 05-May. The short midweek after is 3 nights, arrive on Tuesday 05-May – Depart on Friday 08-May.

Spring Bank Holiday Weekend is 4 nights. Arrive on Friday 22-May – Depart on Tuesday 26 – May. The short midweek after is 3 nights, arrive on Tuesday 26-May – Depart on Friday 29-May.

Summer Bank Holiday weekend Is 4 nights. Arrive on Friday 28 Aug – Depart on Tuesday 01-Sep. The short midweek after is 3 nights, arrive on Tuesday 01-Sep – Depart on Friday 04-Sep.


Payment

The deposit of 30% of the holiday cost to be paid at point of booking. The balance of the holiday cost to be paid, at the latest, 10 weeks before commencement of stay.

Notes

Rental prices include bed linen and wood. Squirrel Lodge is a luxury glamping tent designed for 8 persons.

 

 

Book Your Mill Farm Glamping Stay